Staff Contacts

The East Hampton Library

159 Main Street
East Hampton, NY 11937
631-324-0222
Fax 631-329-5947
email: info@easthamptonlibrary.org

 

Administration

Dennis Fabiszak, Executive Director
email: dennis@easthamptonlibrary.org
phone: 631-324-0222 ext. 7

Amber Talmage, Business Manager
email: amber@easthamptonlibrary.org
phone: 631-324-0222 ext. 129

Betty Bushong, Account Clerk
email: betty@easthamptonlibrary.org
phone: 631-324-0222 ext. 115

 

Children’s Services

Alexandra Giambruno, Dept. Head
email: alex@easthamptonlibrary.org
phone: 631-324-0222 ext. 2

Anna Healy, Librarian
email: anna@easthamptonlibrary.org
phone: 631-324-0222 ext. 2

Cassandra Gurge, Librarian
email: cassie@easthamptonlibrary.org
phone: 631-324-0222 ext. 2

 

Circulation

Emmie Greene, Dept. Head
email: emmie@easthamptonlibrary.org
phone: 631-324-0222 ext. 1

 

Computer Services

Scott Raynor, Network Manager
email: scott@easthamptonlibrary.org
phone: 631-324-0222 ext. 6

 

Interlibrary Loan

Deborah Donohue, Dept. Head
email: debbie@easthamptonlibrary.org
phone: 631-324-0222 ext. 5

 

Long Island Collection

Andrea Meyer, Dept. Head
email: andrea@easthamptonlibrary.org
phone: 631-324-0222 ext. 4

Mayra Scanlon, Librarian/Archivist
email: mayra@easthamptonlibrary.org
phone: 631-324-0222 ext. 4

 

Reference

Steven Spataro, Dept. Head
email: steven@easthamptonlibrary.org
phone: 631-324-0222 ext. 3

Richard D’Attile, Librarian
email: richard@easthamptonlibrary.org
phone: 631-324-0222 ext. 3

Jill Sollazzo, Librarian
email: jill@easthamptonlibrary.org
phone: 631-324-0222 ext. 3

Rebecca Voisich, Librarian
email: rebecca@easthamptonlibrary.org
phone: 631-324-0222 ext. 3

Allison Fabrizio, Librarian
email: allison@easthamptonlibrary.org
phone: 631-324-0222 ext. 3

Young Adult Services

Lisa Michne, Dept. Head
email: lisa@easthamptonlibrary.org
phone: 631-324-0222 ext. 158

Kyle Fichtner, Librarian
email: kyle@easthamptonlibrary.org
phone: 631-324-0222 ext. 158

Cassandra Gurge, Librarian
email: cassie@easthamptonlibrary.org
phone: 631-324-0222 ext. 2