Staff Contacts

The East Hampton Library

159 Main Street
East Hampton, NY 11937
631-324-0222
Fax 631-329-5947
email: info@easthamptonlibrary.org

 

Administration

Dennis Fabiszak, Director
email: dennis@easthamptonlibrary.org
phone: 631-324-0222 ext. 7

Allen Livera, Controller
email: allen@easthamptonlibrary.org
phone: 631-324-0222 ext. 129

Betty Bushong, Account Clerk
email: betty@easthamptonlibrary.org
phone: 631-324-0222 ext. 115

 

Circulation

Sheila Dunlop, Dept. Head
email: sheila@easthamptonlibrary.org
phone: 631-324-0222 ext. 1

 

Children’s Services

Alexandra Giambruno, Dept. Head
email: alex@easthamptonlibrary.org
phone: 631-324-0222 ext. 2

Angela Molomo, Librarian
email: angela@easthamptonlibrary.org
phone: 631-324-0222 ext. 2

Nicole Gallo, Librarian
email: NicoleG@easthamptonlibrary.org
phone: 631-324-0222 ext. 2

 

Computer Services

Ryan Budhidharma, Dept. Head
email: ryan@easthamptonlibrary.org
phone: 631-324-0222 ext. 6

 

Interlibrary Loan

Deborah Donohue, Dept. Head
email: debbie@easthamptonlibrary.org
phone: 631-324-0222 ext. 5

 

Long Island Collection

Gina Piastuck, Dept. Head
email: gina@easthamptonlibrary.org
phone: 631-324-0222 ext. 4

Steve Boerner, Librarian/Archivist
email: steve@easthamptonlibrary.org
phone: 631-324-0222 ext. 4

Andrea Meyer, Librarian/Archivist
email: andrea@easthamptonlibrary.org
phone: 631-324-0222 ext. 4

 

Reference

Steven Spataro, Dept. Head
email: steven@easthamptonlibrary.org
phone: 631-324-0222 ext. 3

Suzanne Setter, Librarian
email: suzanne@easthamptonlibrary.org
phone: 631-324-0222 ext. 3

Richard D’Attile, Librarian
email: richard@easthamptonlibrary.org
phone: 631-324-0222 ext. 3

Jill Sollazzo, Librarian
email: jill@easthamptonlibrary.org
phone: 631-324-0222 ext. 3

Jennifer Browne, Librarian
email : Jennifer@easthamptonlibrary.org
phone: 631-324-0222 ext. 3

 

Young Adult Services

Lisa Michne, Dept. Head
email: lisa@easthamptonlibrary.org
phone: 631-324-0222 ext. 158

Kimberly Robinson, Librarian
email: Kimberly@easthamptonlibrary.org
phone: 631-324-0222 ext. 158