Staff Contacts

The East Hampton Library

159 Main Street
East Hampton, NY 11937
631-324-0222
Fax 631-329-5947
email: info@easthamptonlibrary.org

 

Administration

Dennis Fabiszak, Executive Director
email: dennis@easthamptonlibrary.org
phone: 631-324-0222 ext. 7

Sophie French, Business Manager
email:sophie@easthamptonlibrary.org
phone: 631-324-0222 ext. 129

Maude Muto, Account Clerk
email:maude@easthamptonlibrary.org
phone: 631-324-0222 ext. 115

 

Children’s Services

Alexandra Giambruno, Dept. Head
email: alex@easthamptonlibrary.org
phone: 631-324-0222 ext. 2

Cassandra Gurge, Librarian
email: cassie@easthamptonlibrary.org
phone: 631-324-0222 ext. 2

Vicky Kotula, Librarian
email: vicky@easthamptonlibrary.org
phone: 631-324-0222 ext. 2

Nick Flickinger , Librarian Trainee
email: nick@easthamptonlibrary.org
phone: 631-324-0222 ext. 2

Joe Brondo, Librarian Trainee
email: joe@easthamptonlibrary.org
phone: 631-324-0222 ext. 2

 

Circulation

Emmie Greene, Dept. Head
email: emmie@easthamptonlibrary.org
phone: 631-324-0222 ext. 1

 

Computer Services

Scott Raynor, Network Manager
email: scott@easthamptonlibrary.org
phone: 631-324-0222 ext. 6

 

Interlibrary Loan

Deborah Donohue, Dept. Head
email: debbie@easthamptonlibrary.org
phone: 631-324-0222 ext. 121

 

Long Island Collection

Andrea Meyer, Dept. Head
email: andrea@easthamptonlibrary.org
phone: 631-324-0222 ext. 4

Moriah Moore, Librarian/Archivist
email: moriah@easthamptonlibrary.org
phone: 631-324-0222 ext. 4

Julia Tyson, Librarian/Archivist
email: julia@easthamptonlibrary.org
phone: 631-324-0222 ext. 4

 

Reference

Steven Spataro, Dept. Head
email: steven@easthamptonlibrary.org
phone: 631-324-0222 ext. 3

Richard D’Attile, Librarian
email: richard@easthamptonlibrary.org
phone: 631-324-0222 ext. 3

Kristen Ahearn, Librarian
email: kristen@easthamptonlibrary.org
phone: 631-324-0222 ext. 3

Molly Carlson, Librarian
email: molly@easthamptonlibrary.org
phone: 631-324-0222 ext. 3

 

Technical Services

Mako Guzman
email: mako@easthamptonlibrary.org
phone: 631-324-0222 ext. 128

 

Young Adult Services

Jill Sollazzo, Dept. Head
email: jill@easthamptonlibrary.org
phone: 631-324-0222 ext. 5

Cassandra Gurge, Librarian
email: cassie@easthamptonlibrary.org
phone: 631-324-0222 ext. 5

Eytan Kessler, Librarian
email: eytan@easthamptonlibrary.org
phone: 631-324-0222 ext. 5